0
275 Hwy 96 South Silsbee, TX 77656
LOCAL: (409) 386-1433
Shop
Customer Reviews
Angel's Florist & Gifts
Local Silsbee, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (25 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

My friend loved it! She was very happy with the Peace Lily.
Date: Sep 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The highest quality
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers were very fresh and beautiful.
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I have done business with a different florist for over 35 years. They declined to do a special order. I called Angels and they didn’t give it a second thought. Automatically said yes. When my orders arrive they were perfect. I will be changing florist. My order was fruit trees sent to family members who had lost there mom. So they could plant it in memory of her.
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Easy ordering online and payment through PayPal was available. Funeral spray that was delivered was very nice. This was one time order; I do not live in the area so please do not put me on mail/emil list.
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Fabulous flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

Web site worked well. Appreciate the email confirmation.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

U guys are awesome thanks
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I haven’t ordered from many out of town florists. But your shop was wonderful!! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous! Thank you again for making it so easy and great value!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very high quality and attention to detail
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

44452 liked the flowers..the white flowers reminded me "1000-petal lotus" important to our Hindu tradition. Some green twigs with thick,disc type, almost looking plastic, are interesting.thanks during this shutdown for delivering. Wish you all the best. Jeya.
Date: Apr 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Elizabeth went above and beyond for my wedding anniversary during this chaotic time and even delivered to the door and called me after delivery. And they did everything within a few hours same day when others in the same area couldn't. Will definitely be using Angel's again and definitely recommend everyone give them a chance to see how impressed you will be.
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Excellent service
Date: Oct 31, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very reasonable & friendly staff. Made a trying time a little easier. Thank you.
Date: Apr 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Angel's Florist is the only florist use. I've used many over the years, but have only used Angel's over the last few years. The won my business because of their customer service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

The bluebonnet arrangement is beautiful-I sent the family a picture of the arrangement and they think it will be beautiful for my great grandsons services
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Reasonable pricing and quick delivery time.
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My family loved the gorgeous plant. Thank you!
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

It was taken care of just the way I wanted.
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

My sweet granddaughter was surprised and happy with the arrangement. I appreciate your prompt response and getting it there on time. I will use y'all again.
Date: Jan 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The staff I talk with was very helpful in choosing a different plant because they were out of the dumb cane. They had my order delivered in a timely manner . I will use them again in the future. Very easy to do online . Thank you for your courtesy during a sad time .
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Silsbee, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Angel's Florist & Gifts
275 Hwy 96 South
Silsbee, TX. 77656
Local: (409) 386-1433

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl